2020 Schedule – Hockeyroos

2020 SCHEDULE – HOCKEYROOS

FIH Pro League – Saturday 25 January (4:00PM AEDT)
HOCKEYROOS 3-3 Belgium (Australia earn bonus point in shootout 4-2)
Sydney Olympic Park Hockey Centre, Sydney
Match Report

FIH Pro League – Sunday 26 January (3:00PM AEDT)
HOCKEYROOS 1-1 Belgium (Belgium earn bonus point in shootout 3-1)
Sydney Olympic Park Hockey Centre, Sydney
Match Report

FIH Pro League – Saturday 1 February (6:30PM AEDT)
HOCKEYROOS 2-1 Great Britain
Sydney Olympic Park Hockey Centre, Sydney
Match Report

FIH Pro League – Sunday 2 February (5:30PM AEDT)
HOCKEYROOS v Great Britain (Match abandoned at half time due to persistent thunderstorms)
Sydney Olympic Park Hockey Centre, Sydney
Match Report

FIH Pro League – Friday 6 March (9:00PM AEDT)
HOCKEYROOS 0-2 Argentina
Perth Hockey Stadium, Perth
Match Report

FIH Pro League – Saturday 7 March (7:00PM AEDT)
HOCKEYROOS 0-2 Argentina
Perth Hockey Stadium, Perth
Match Report

2020 Summer Olympics – Sunday 26 July (11:00AM AEST)
HOCKEYROOS v Spain

Oi Hockey Stadium, Tokyo

2020 Summer Olympics – Monday 27 July (1:15PM AEST)
HOCKEYROOS v China

Oi Hockey Stadium, Tokyo

2020 Summer Olympics – Wednesday 29 July (7:30PM AEST)
HOCKEYROOS v Japan

Oi Hockey Stadium, Tokyo

2020 Summer Olympics – Thursday 30 July (10:15PM AEST)
HOCKEYROOS v New Zealand

Oi Hockey Stadium, Tokyo

2020 Summer Olympics – Saturday 1 August (12:45PM AEST)
HOCKEYROOS v Argentina

Oi Hockey Stadium, Tokyo